Reviews

Read our latest & tell us how we’re doing!

googlefacebooktripadvisorOverall Rating
4.7
Based on 1,081 Reviews
google
Rita Pang
01/03/2024

Nice environment and good food! A proper Irish pub

google
ALassen
29/02/2024

Great bar where you can play dart. The night we were there, there was some live music which was nice

Proper Irish bar. We went to watch the Irish rugby match for the six nations. Good amount of screens and good atmosphere around

facebook
Dean Rinaldi
recommends
29/02/2024

Friendly attentive staff, great happy hour from 3 - 7pm and excellent food especially the Beef Pie. It was the dogs dangly bits. Thank you😀

google
Dead Pool
24/02/2024

It's a nice place for English speaking people.

Mình thích magner. Mát lạnh và ngonnnnnnnn

Great!

google
Conor McElroy
12/02/2024

Top quality spot with excellent drinks, food and entertainment. The staff are also on the ball providing expected 'western' service unlike the est of Phu Quoc places.

Thank you so much for opening up at 6am for super bowl. Great game great customers

google
don jon
11/02/2024

They put the rugby on for me as I could not miss my beloved Wales play in the 6 nations. Cymru am byth 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 Friendly staff and lots of expats I could chat to, great pool table and proper stout on tap

google
capsounds1
08/02/2024

Great bar with good people

google
Daniela Lai
08/02/2024

Divertente, informale, con musica dal vivo e tavolo da biliardo. Atmosfera internazionale, il bar più carino e frequentato che abbiamo visto e visitato a Long Beach. Abbiamo bevuto birra alla spina e mangiato un buon club sandwich con patatine

google
Lionel Crabb
03/02/2024

Bonne cuisine, bonne ambiance. Matchs en direct à la demande.

google
Harry Pub
30/01/2024

Паб он и есть паб, персонал очень дружелюбный и шустрый, + есть бильярд!

Conseillé par le routard nous sommes arrivés jusqu'à ce bar, il faut s'enfoncer dans une petite ruelle mais ça vaut le détour ! Concert, musique, billard, écrans tv avec le sport, bonne ambiance !

google
Kim H
27/01/2024

Great Irish bar feel in Bin Thanh in the middle of Japantown. Great outdoor area with a pool table. Nice happy hour. Great place to chill with a large group for outdoor seating

google
Steve Orrick
27/01/2024

Good little western style bar, food and drink very good but prices above average. However it's always buzzing in the evenings. if you are a westerner and crave something a bit familiar when on holiday this is the place , especially if you are single, there is always someone to chat to and a pool table.

google
Эль Ка
26/01/2024

Забавное место со своей атмосферой, вкусное пиво и закуски, есть выступления музыкантов, есть бильярд и дартс