Reviews

Read our latest & tell us how we’re doing!

googlefacebooktripadvisorOverall Rating
4.7
Based on 1,101 Reviews
google
Billy Angell
14/04/2024

Lovely bar, Cannot beat the atmosphere and the staff are amazing.

Great little bar serving Guinness in cans and Irish Stout on tap. A combination of live band and Kareoke made for a fun night. A little bit off the beaten track but well worth a visit. Never had Pork Crackle still crackling as they brought it to the table.

google
Wendy Jones
02/04/2024

We spent a couple of hours here having food, drinks and watching rugby. Nice place, busy, good atmosphere. The homemade pie is delicious.

google
Nat Li
01/04/2024

Looking for a slice of home while abroad? Look no further than this gem of a bar managed by the one and only Jenny! With a vibe that screams "Cheers!" and a staff friendlier than your grandma's hugs, it's the ultimate hub for travelers and expats alike. They also roadcasting various live sports events on different TV screens. Plus, there's a pool table big enough to make even the pros jealous. Live music? Check. Good food? Double check. And the best part? Prices that won't leave your wallet feeling lighter than air. So grab a pint, shoot some pool, and prepare to make memories with newfound friends from around the globe. Cheers to Jenny, Truong, Vincent, and the whole crew for creating an unforgettable experience! 🍻

google
Paul Tate
01/04/2024

Great chilled bar, fans everywhere to stay cool. 4 tvs showing different sports. Good music. Great place to meet new travellers

google
Tom Gill
24/03/2024

Rabbit Hole isn't your typical Irish pub, and that's exactly why I love it! The atmosphere is always friendly and lively, and their bartenders do fantastic cocktails. I'd give them 5 stars just for the food, its incredible.

google
John Tippetts
24/03/2024

Love this place. Just discovered it a few days ago, been here for late lunches and dinner ever since. Atmosphere is great, there's a nice outdoor seating area and staff have been fantastic. If you're in HCMC you should definitely stop by here.

google
Virginia Vs
20/03/2024

De buurt zat zonder elektriciteit, dus we konden er niet eten. Hele vriendelijke eigenaar, gezellige kroeg.

google
Greta Otteson
19/03/2024

If you’re feeling home sick and want some good ole pub food definitely go to The Rabbit Hole! I had the pie which came with fries and salad- wish they had been chips but nonetheless DELICIOUS! Highly recommend going for happy hour so you can enjoy 2 for 1 on drinks too. Enjoyed the wine compared to other places I’ve visited.

google
Billy Angell
19/03/2024

Been a while since I've had a pie since travelling but so worth it. They played the rugby as well which was awesome. Great bar for drinks but please try the food amazing

google
Jana Lipinská
12/03/2024

Very nice place with delicious food Nice for chilling with friends

google
Bill Hogan
11/03/2024

Myself and my friend from Canada and my girlfriend from Vietnam came for a 3 night visit as part of a long vacation. We came out 3 nights and had dinner 1 night. The burger was great and the shepherds pie was tasty. Jenny and her beautiful dog were very nice to us. A great place to watch sports, drink cold beer, play pool and listen to nice live music. Great experience here and we will come back when we return to Phu Quoc. Thanks Rabbit Hole for helping us decide to come back👍👍

google
Arno Quinton
10/03/2024

Cool spot with good vibes. Had a live band doing some really good covers, some dudes were playing pool and people were generally just hanging out and being chill. We had a few drinks and no complaints.

Nourriture excellente service chaleureux le band est très bon et il faut essayer le happy balloon 😎🍺🍺🧃🍹🎈

google
Jo Yam
04/03/2024

Habitué des "pubs irlandais" lorsque je voyage à l'étranger, j'ai été assez surpris par celui-ci, qui m'a donné l'impression d'autre en Irlande (sauf la terrasse peut être 😅) Guinness dispo sur place, bières locales également.

google
Rita Pang
01/03/2024

Nice environment and good food! A proper Irish pub

google
ALassen
29/02/2024

Great bar where you can play dart. The night we were there, there was some live music which was nice

Proper Irish bar. We went to watch the Irish rugby match for the six nations. Good amount of screens and good atmosphere around