Reviews

Read our latest & tell us how we’re doing!

googlefacebooktripadvisorOverall Rating
4.6
Based on 1,127 Reviews

Good sports bar that stays open late to show the European football games. At least during the 2024 euro cup.

Absolutely love the bagels here. Service always outstanding. Huda on draught.

google
Khanh Dinh
13/06/2024

Decent restaurant. Sunday roast comes with pork, lamb or beef. The pork one is good. Good service.

google
Ak
10/06/2024

opular English pub/restaurant among expats. I was introduced by a super foodie person and his recommendations can not be wrong. We tried Sunday roast, which is served with pork, beef, or lamb depending on the week of the month. We enjoyed our meal and it's a good relaxing hangout spot as well.

google
Mark
05/06/2024

This is a true English pub and I rate as one of the best 👌, and the staff and jenny are credit to this family pub ,entertainment every night xxxxx

Cant speak on the food but the drinks were good. The atmosphere was welcoming. It's a great place to speak to expats.

google
Oliver
31/05/2024

Great place to chill

I love the music the staf the lasaganaand everything else

google
Alexandr
28/05/2024

Отличное место. Обслуживание на высоте. Еда так себе, но сюда приходят не для этого.

Nice decoration and ambiance, several "pub" games like shuffle board, foosball, darts and billard. Drinks are affordable. Opened very late.

The best sports bar in Saigon!! Home of amazing beef jerky and Biltong !! They have quiz night, live music and a pool table. Not to forget they have Peroni beer on draft, what else do you want!

google
Trung Pham
10/05/2024

Many games to enjoy with friends

google
RayRayRay Tan
08/05/2024

I got invited to The Rabbit Hole Irish Bar on Phạm Viet Chanh for Sunday Roast and was not disappointed. They apparently change this up regularly so you get to try different roasts. Price point is perfect and the staff are great plus they have Guinness Beer in cans and a local stout on tap. Not too shabby at all. I’ll certainly be back and five stars for making my Sunday visit truly worthwhile.

google
Karl Donnelly
04/05/2024

Great bar, very friendly staff, great pool table and live music, Thu is a great girl, very helpful, in fact all of the staff are great, well worth a visit 👍

Staff are awesome, love the vibe, live music. Play pool, eat, drink. It's got everything a guy needs. Plus a dartboard and several big screens, but I'm not into sports, nor darts, so that's not my thing. A good place to chill, relax, meet people, or get your party on..!.

google
Marce King
30/04/2024

This place has unexpectedly amazing food. Really nice cocktails and Also a fun trivia night on Tuesdays. 100% recommend.

My host Loan was the best waitress I have ever encountered. Not only humorous, but polite and humble beyond belief.

google
Kristian Luck
28/04/2024

Overall a good experience. It took a while to get service and many of the staff were playing on their phones. But after I walked up and asked them directly for drinks, they were more attentive.